Deeds Of Flesh

CD Nucleus #93928

Nucleus See Larger Images and Variations
Available: Expected to ship on or around December 4, 2020
$15.00 each


Please be aware that this is a pre-order item. Expected to ship on or around December 4, 2020 *

Release Date: December 11, 2020

The long awaited return of the undisputed kings of Technical Brutal Death Metal - DEEDS OF FLESH.

NUCLEUS is the culmination of years of collaboration and is the final instalment of the Trilogy that began with the ferocity in 'Of What's To Come', followed by the stellar 'Portals To Cannan' and is concluded with the definitive 'Nucleus'.

Recorded with the stellar line up of Jacoby Kingston, Erik Lindmark, Craig Peters, Ivan Munguia, Darren Cesca & Mikey Hamilton, NUCLEUS also features a myriad of guest vocalists. 

This album an instant classic in the genre and has delivered a result beyond all expectations.

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
© 2020 Deeds Of Flesh. All rights reserved.